The Murder Of Socrates - with comments

2012.11.12. 18:36 - Man vs Music

Attila Kovács: as surprising as it may be, this song is the hit of the album. Although it’s anything but a hit, it’s almost 6 minutes long and it’s like Celtic Frost jamming with Pink Floyd. The solo is stolen from David Gilmour again but it's also influenced by Boudewijn Bonebakker (Gorefest) and Jan-Chris De Koijer. In the outro part, I’m creating a feedback with the help of an e-bow, while I’m jumping on a wah-pedal and tugging the tremolo. That’s what I call real art!

Andras Vörös: I could talk about this song for hours, but I’m not going to start now. Let’s just summarize it as one of the best songs of my musical career.

Szólj hozzá!

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása