The Devil You Run With - with comments

2012.11.13. 17:00 - Man vs Music

Attila Kovács: the atmosphere of this song reminds me of the musical world of Morbid Angel and The Haunted at the same time, if that’s possible. Although I do some of the growling vocals when we play this sing live, at studio everything was done without me (vocal-wise, I mean) because I arrived from a family dinner and wasn’t exactly sober, so I fell asleep on the couch.

András Vörös: and meanwhile Adam, who not only played drums but did a lot of background vocals and gave me tons of ideas as well, kept bugging me about singing the pre-chorus in a different rhythm to what I originally imagined. It took me about an hour to figure out what he wanted me to do, but in the end he was right, it became a lot better like this.

Szólj hozzá!

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása